NHERI User Forum Welcomes New Committee Members

Published on September 27, 2021


Thanks to everyone who voted in the 2021 User Forum election. The results are in!

Our new committee members are the following individuals:

Yazen Khasawneh
University of Notre Dame

Stephanie G. Paal
Texas A&M University

Cláudia Reis
University of Lisbon

See their full bios here.

The NHERI User Forum represents the users’ voices in NHERI network governance. Visit the NHERI UF website to learn more about the group’s activities and responsibilities, including the annual user satisfaction survey.