User Forum Committee
2019 Ballot Form


The User Forum Committee is seeking new members from the nominations below to replace two members, Russell Green and Erik Johnson, who will be rotating out of the committee in 2019. The individuals with the most votes collected from this ballot will be invited to represent the Geotechnical researchers and the Structures/Materials Earthquake researchers of the NHERI community within the User Forum Committee beginning in 2019.

Please vote for only one of the nominees below in each category (presented in alphabetic order). Ballots with more than one nominee selected in a category will not be counted. Only the first ballot cast from each IP address will be accepted.

The deadline to vote is December 20, 2018.